premium lifestyle with its extraordinary living spaces
Blogs
Oct 11

Living on Bluewaters : The Unmatched Allure of Seaside Serenity

Bluewaters is destination offering a premium lifestyle with its extraordinary living spaces in Dubai.
Living on Bluewaters : The Unmatched Allure of Seaside Serenity

Reside in a world where modern living and natural wonders coexist to offer a life unlike any other.


premium lifestyle with its extraordinary living spaces 

Bluewaters is destination offering a premium lifestyle with its extraordinary living spaces in Dubai. With luxurious waterfront apartments, awe-inspiring architecture and world-class amenities, this man-made island welcomes both residents and tourists to its realm of opulence. Bluewaters is extremely accessible from the mainland and offers a range of amenities and activities for endless adventures. Let's explore some of the most magnificent aspects of living on Bluewaters.

  • Accessibility
  • Bluewaters has been strategically placed just a stone's throw away from the main city. Connected to Dubai’s Sheikh Zayed Road by a modern road bridge, the mainland is easily accessible. Bluewaters offers shuttle bus services that go to Al Barsha, Barsha Heights, and Palm Jumeirah. Alternatively, you can travel via taxi or take the foot bridge that links Bluewaters with Dubai Marina.

  • Residential Properties
  • Bluewaters redefines modern living with its exceptional waterfront properties. From exquisite apartments that offer panoramic sea views to spacious townhouses that ooze grandeur, this island accommodates a diverse range of needs and preferences. Bluewaters has a total of 10 apartment buildings, 4 penthouses, and 17 townhouses. These impeccable residential properties offer high-end amenities that make the island a paradise of comfort and luxury. Residents can choose between furnished and unfurnished apartments as per their needs. Bluewaters lets you truly live, work, and enjoy life without compromise.

  • Amenities and Activities
  • Living on Bluewaters means leading a life full of indulgence. Amenities offered on the island include swimming pools, fitness centers, basketball courts, and beautiful outdoor spaces. The island's bustling promenade is a treasure trove of high-end retail outlets, fine dining restaurants like The London Project and Alici, and enthralling entertainment venues like the Brass Monkey. One of the island’s biggest attractions is London’s very own Madame Tussauds now in Dubai. Whether you want to relish gourmet dishes, soak in the beauty of the scenic beach, or enjoy live performances, Bluewaters offers countless options for you to choose from.

    Bluewaters is a captivating haven of residential properties that redefine modern living. The island is more than a place to reside – it’s a lifestyle par excellence.

  • Tunes DXB
  • 5 things to do at Bluewaters

Stay informed by subscribing to Bluewaters updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    Similar Events

    • Events
      Jan 01
      Dec 31
      Ladies Nights Offers
    • Events
      Jun 20
      Dec 31
      Island Brunch
      Dubai’s brunch scene needs no introduction, and neither does Bluewaters.
    • Events
      Jan 05
      Jan 14
      Tunes DXB
      Experience the vibrant rhythm of live music echoing through at Bluewaters as Tunes DXB makes a triumphant return from January 5 to 14.
    • Blogs
      Oct 11
      5 things to do at Bluewaters
      Discover the essence of luxurious living at Bluewaters, your exclusive retreat in Dubai.
    • Events
      Jan 06
      Jan 07
      Santa’s Secret Island at Bluewaters
    • Events
      Dec 08
      Jan 14
      DSF drone show at Bluewaters

اسلوب حياة رائع ووحدات فاخرة في بلوواترز دبي
الفعاليات
أكتوبر 11

أستمتع بالإقامة في بلوواترز

اختر الإقامة في مكان تجتمع فيه عجائب الطبيعة مع الحياة العصرية، واختبر حياةً لا مثيل لها.
الإقامة في بلوواترز: الملاذ العصري الساحر المطل على أجمل شواطئ العالم

اختر الإقامة في مكان تجتمع فيه عجائب الطبيعة مع الحياة العصرية، واختبر حياةً لا مثيل لها.


اسلوب حياة رائع ووحدات فاخرة في بلوواترز دبي 

تعكس الإقامة في بلوواترز الاستثنائية بشققها الفاخرة ذات الواجهات المطلّة على مياه البحر...وجمال تصميمها الهندسي الأخاذ...ومرافقها المزودة بأحدث التقنيات العالمية، نمط الحياة الفخمة والرفاهية التي تقدمها هذه الجزيرة، بشرية الصنع، لجميع ضيوفها سواءً المقيمين في دبي أو السياح. تتميز جزيرة بلوواترز بالمرافق شديدة التنوع والأنشطة التي تفتح الأبواب لمغامرات لا تعد ولا تحصى، وما يزيد تميّز هذه الجزيرة هو سهولة الوصول إليها من عدة منافذ من ساحل دبي. لذا دعونا نلقي نظرة على نواحي الحياة الرائعة التي تتميز فيها بلوواترز عن سواها:

  • سهولة الوصول
  • تم اختيار موقع بلوواترز بعناية مدروسة ليكون على بعد رمية حجر من مركز المدينة. حيث تتصل الجزيرة مباشرةً مع شارع الشيخ زايد الرئيسي عبر جسر حديث، ما جعل الوصول إلى الساحل أمراً سهلاً وسريعاً في الوقت نفسه. عدا عن ذلك، فإن بلوواترز تقدم خدمة حافلات تقل الراغبين بالذهاب إلى أحياء البرشاء وبرشا هايتس ونخلة جميرا وكما أن خيار التنقل بواسطة سيارة الأجرة متاح بسهولة. أما إذا كنت من محبي المشي والتمتع بمناظر دبي الخلابة، فما عليك سوى عبور جسر المشاة الذي يصل بين بلوواترز ودبي مارينا.

  • الوحدات السكنية الراقية
  • تعيد المباني السكنية في بلوواترز بواجهاتها الأخاذة المطلة على شاطئ دبي الساحر، تعريف الحياة العصرية وتأخذها إلى مستوى جديد. حيث يضمن التنوع في الوحدات السكنية في الجزيرة بدءاً من الشقق الفاخرة ذات الإطلالات البانورامية على البحر وصولاً إلى الفلل المستقلة الفسيحة، توفير مختلف احتياجات وأذواق المقيمين فيها. تضم بلوواترز 10 مبانٍ سكنية و4 وحدات بنتهاوس و17 فيللا مستقلة (تاونهاوس). وإضافةً لذلك، تم تزويد الوحدات السكنية في هذه الجزيرة المثاليةـ، بأحدث وأفضل المرافق التي ترتقي إلى المستوى العالمي. يتوفر للمقيمين خيار الحصول على شقق مفروشة بالكامل أو غير مفروشة. تمنح الإقامة في بلوواترز الأشخاص فرصة العمل والإقامة والترفيه في مكانٍ واحد، ليعيشوا حياة مليئة باللحظات الجميلة التي لا تنسى.

  • المرافق الحديثة والأنشطة المتنوعة
  • لا تنحصر الرفاهية والفخامة في الوحدات السكنية فقط في بلوواترز، حيث إنك ستجد جميع وسائل الراحة من أحواض سباحة ونوادٍ رياضية وملاعب كرة سلّة والعديد من المساحات الخارجية الخلّابة. لا يمكن لأي زائر أو مقيم في بلوواترز إلا أن يقع في حب كورنيش الجزيرة الحيوي الذي يعّج بالمحال والمتاجر والمطاعم المتنوعة كمطعمي ذا لندن بروجكت وأليسي، بالإضافة إلى صالات براس مونكي المليئة بالأنشطة المسلية والممتعة. وإذا كنت ترغب بزيارة لندن لزيارة متحف مدام توسو الشمعي، فننصحك بالتوجه إلى بلوواترز أولاً فقد بات هذا المتحف أحد أهم المعالم الترفيهية ليس في بلوواترز فحسب، بل في دبي أجمع. سواءً كنت عاشقاً للطعام من العيار الرفيع أو كنت من عشاق البحر والشواطئ الذهبية عند الغروب أو من محبي العروض الفنية الحيّة، فستجد كل ما يتمناه قلبك في بلوواترز.

    تعدّ وحداتنا السكنية ملاذاً للراحة والهدوء والسحر وفي الوقت نفسه تقع في وسط المدينة ومزودة بأحدث المرافق والخدمات، وتعطي الحياة العصرية معنىً آخر لا يوجد في مكانٍ آخر. بلوواترز هي أكثر من مجرد مكان للإقامة، بل هي المكان الذي يتحول فيه مكان السكن إلى واحة غنّاء تمنحك نمط حياة استثنائي لا مثيل له.

  • مهرجان دبي للمأكولات رحلة مذاقية متميزة في بلوواترز
  • 5 أنشطة للقيام بها في بلوواترز دبي

ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والإعلانات من خلال الاشتراك في تحديثات بلوواترز.

 

    أحداث مماثلة

    • الفعاليات
      يونيو 16
      يونيو 17
      وجهتكم المثلى لعطلة العيد
      استعدوا لقضاء أوقات لا تنسى في بلوواترز خلال أيام عيد الأضحى المبارك واستمتعوا بالأنشطة الترفيهية المذهلة مع فرقة الحربية بالإضافة إلى عروضنا الحصرية على المطاعم والمقاهي.
    • الفعاليات
      أبريل 19
      مايو 12
      مهرجان دبي للمأكولات رحلة مذاقية متميزة في بلوواترز
      انضم إلينا في بلوواترز لرحلة مذاقية متميزة خلال مهرجان دبي للمأكولات!
    • الفعاليات
      أبريل 22
      أبريل 22
      Eid Al Adha
      احتفلوا بالعيد مع باقة من العروض الحية الممتعة واستمتعوا بتجارب التسوق والمأكولات الفريدة وغير ذلك الكثير.
    • الفعاليات
      مارس 12
      5 أنشطة للقيام بها في بلوواترز دبي
      اختبر الحياة الفاخرة عند الإقامة في بلوواترز، واحة الاسترخاء الخاصة بك في دبي
    • الفعاليات
      يناير 05
      يناير 14
      نغمات دبي
      اختبر إيقاع العروض الموسيقية الحية في جزيرة بلوواترز مع عودة أمسيات "نغمات دبي" لتقدّم مجموعة من العروض المباشرة من 5 حتى 14 يناير.
    • الفعاليات
      أكتوبر 11
      5 أنشطة للقيام بها في بلوواترز دبي
      اختبر الحياة الفاخرة عند الإقامة في بلوواترز، واحة الاسترخاء الخاصة بك في دبي