A family enjoying its time in Bluewaters Dubai
Blogs
Oct 11

5 things to do at Bluewaters

Discover the essence of luxurious living at Bluewaters, your exclusive retreat in Dubai.

 

A family enjoying its time in Bluewaters Dubai 
  • Treat Your Taste Buds
  • Bluewaters is a haven for foodies. Enjoy a range of dishes from around the world including authentic Middle Eastern and Pan-Asian cuisines. Experience signature recipes from celebrity chef Gordon Ramsay at Hell’s Kitchen, Dubai. Looking for a fun-filled lunch with the kids? With bowling lanes and VR racing car simulators, Brass Monkey is a unique restaurant here that promises to delight your whole family with games and its scrumptious pizzas and old-school desserts. Leen’s in Bluewaters is yet another restaurant offering a world-class culinary experience with its extensive cosmopolitan cuisine that is worth exploring.

  • Avail Exciting Brunch Offers
  • Fancy a brunch with friends and family? Bluewaters offers some of the best deals on your favorite meals. Enjoy seafood specialties at Alici or Asian classics at the Demon Duck at exciting prices. Multiple casual and gourmet restaurants in Bluewaters have fabulous brunch offers on Saturdays and Sundays, so you can sleep in late and still eat breakfast to your heart’s content.

  • Stay at Caesars Palace
  • One of the main highlights of Bluewaters is Caesars Palace. The very name epitomizes elegance, and this resort truly lives up to this reputation with its lavish stay options and world-class amenities. From spacious rooms and luxury apartments to sea-facing suites, Caesars Palace offers an exquisite array of accommodations designed to meet your unique preferences. With celebrity chef restaurants, pristine swimming pools, an award-winning spa, and thrilling entertainment, you can now live like royalty a while on holiday.

  • Unwind at Cove Beach
  • Step away from your daily routine onto white sands that meet the crystal-clear sea at Cove Beach in Bluewaters. Immerse yourself in the sound of gentle, azure waves as they touch the shoreline and the soft rustle of leaves swaying on the lush palm trees. Spend the day sipping refreshing beverages in one of the surrounding pools by the beach or get an all-day sun lounger and bask in the beauty of the sea.

  • Meet the Stars at Madame Tussauds
  • Experience glamor at the world’s greatest wax museum, Madame Tussauds, right here in Dubai. Click Instagram-worthy snaps with wax figures of global and Bollywood stars such as Jackie Chan, Justin Bieber, Vin Diesel, Salman Khan, Shah Rukh Khan, Katrina Kaif, and Kylie Jenner, amongst many others. And that’s not all! Madame Tussauds allows you to walk the ramp at the Fashion Zone. You can also step right into some of the biggest blockbuster movies at the Film Zone and get clicked alongside your favorite characters frozen in some of their most iconic onscreen moments.


    Your visit to Bluewaters Island simply isn’t complete without a bit of shopping. With international labels and high-end boutiques, you can stock up on your favorite brands and pick gifts for loved ones while on vacation. Bluewaters Island is indeed an oasis of luxury and entertainment nestled in the heart of Dubai. Book your holiday today for a memorable getaway.

  • Living on Bluewaters : The Unmatched Allure of Seaside Serenity
  • Santa’s Secret Island at Bluewaters

Stay informed by subscribing to Bluewaters updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    Similar Events

    • Events
      Jan 01
      Dec 31
      Ladies Nights Offers
    • Events
      Jun 20
      Dec 31
      Island Brunch
      Dubai’s brunch scene needs no introduction, and neither does Bluewaters.
    • Events
      Jan 05
      Jan 14
      Tunes DXB
      Experience the vibrant rhythm of live music echoing through at Bluewaters as Tunes DXB makes a triumphant return from January 5 to 14.
    • Blogs
      Oct 11
      Living on Bluewaters : The Unmatched Allure of Seaside Serenity
      Bluewaters is destination offering a premium lifestyle with its extraordinary living spaces in Dubai.
    • Events
      Jan 06
      Jan 07
      Santa’s Secret Island at Bluewaters
    • Events
      Dec 08
      Jan 14
      DSF drone show at Bluewaters

عائلة عربية تستمتع بوقتها في بلوواترز دبي
الفعاليات
أكتوبر 11

5 أنشطة للقيام بها في بلوواترز دبي

اختبر الحياة الفاخرة عند الإقامة في بلوواترز، واحة الاسترخاء الخاصة بك في دبي
5 أنشطة للقيام بها في بلوواترز دبي

اختبر الحياة الفاخرة عند الإقامة في بلوواترز، واحة الاسترخاء الخاصة بك في دبي


عائلة عربية تستمتع بوقتها في بلوواترز دبي 

تشتهر دبي بعجائبها المعمارية. وقد أعادت أهم الأيقونات في دبي، وعلى رأسها برج خليفة وبرج كيان وبرج ذا أوبس، صياغة عالم التصميم والهندسة، ورفعت معايير الإبداع إلى مستويات لا حدود لها. الطموح في دبي لا يقف هنا، فقد جمعت جزيرة بلوواترز دبي، بشرية الصنع، والمبنية في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، مزيجاً رائعاً الإبداع والابتكار، ما جعلها وجهةً رائعةً للمقيمين والزوار في دبي. وسنعرفك اليوم على 5 أنشطة يمكنك القيام بها في عطلة الأسبوع أو عند زيارتك لبلوواترز دبي.

  • استمتع بأشهى المأكولات
  • بلوواترز جنة عشاق الطعام. استمتع بالتشكيلة الواسعة من الوجبات من المطابخ العالمية المختلفة، بما فيها المأكولات الشرق أوسطية الأصيلة، المطبخ الآسيوي، لا تفوت فرصة تجربة الوجبات الاستثنائية من أيادي غوردن رامسي، شيف المشاهير في هيلز كيتشن، دبي. أما إذا كنت ترغب بتناول وجبة غذاء ممتعة مع أطفالك، فننصحك بزيارة مطعم "براس مونكي"، سيقضي فيه أطفالك وقتاً ممتعاً في اللعب بالبولينغ، وسباق السيارات في عالم افتراضي، إضافةً إلى تناول البيتزا المفضلة عند الصغار والكبار والحلويات التقليدية. تبحث عن خيارات أخرى للطعام؟ إذاً توجه إلى مطعم لينز في بلوورترز، الراقي الذي يقدم وجبات تنافس أفخم مطاعم العالم من خلال مطبخه العصري الذي لا يمكن تفويت أي وجبة فيه.

  • اكتشف عروض الفطور المتأخر (البرانش) المميزة
  • هل تبحث عن عرض فطور متأخر (برانش) مميز تقضيه مع العائلة والأصدقاء؟ بلوواترز تقدم أفضل عروض البرانش على وجباتك المفضلة. إذا كنت من محبي المأكولات البحرية فيمكنك الاستمتاع بعروض مطعم أليسي، أما عشاق المطبخ الآسيوي التقليدي فلا بد لهم من تجربة مطعم ديمون دك بأسعار لا تقاوم. يتوافر الكثير من عروض الفطور المتأخر في مطاعم بلوواترز، المناسبة لمختلف الأذواق يومي السبت والأحد، لذا يمكنك الاستمتاع في الاستيقاظ بوقت متأخر صباح أيام العطلة فوجبة الفطور المتأخر المفضلة لديك بانتظارك هناك.

  • اختبر فخامة الإقامة في سيزار بالاس
  • سيزار بالاس إحدى أهم الوجهات في بلوواترز. لا يجسد هذا المنتجع الفخامة والرقي باسمه فحسب، بل يقدم خيارات إقامة فاخرة، ووسائل راحة ذات مستوى عالمي. يمكنك الاختيار بين الغرف الواسعة والشقق الفندقية الفاخرة والأجنحة المطلة على البحر، حيث يوفر سيزار بالاس مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات المصممة لتناسب احتياجاتك الفريدة والمنتقاة بعناية. تكتمل فخامة المكان مع مطاعم طباخي المشاهير، أحواض السباحة الصافية، والمنتجع الصحي الحائز على جوائز مختلفة. حياة الملوك باتت في متناول يديك عند اختيارك قضاء عطلتك لدينا.

  • استرخ على كوف بيتش
  • إذا كنت تبحث عن ملاذاً بعيداً عن جدول أعمالك اليومي المزدحم فما عليك سوى التوجه إلى كوف بيتش في بلوواترز، المرصع بالرمال البيضاء التي تتلاقى مع مياه البحر الكريستالية الصافية. اسرح بخيالك مع أصوات الأمواج الهادئة عندما تعانق الشاطئ واستمع لحفيف الأوراق المتراقصة على أشجار النخيل. يمكنك قضاء يومك في احتساء المشروبات المنعشة بجانب أحد أحواض السباحة التي تزين كوف بيتش أو الاسترخاء على كراسي الاستلقاء والاستمتاع بمناظر البحر الخلابة والأفق الذي لا حدود له.

  • اجتمع مع المشاهير في متحف مدام توسو
  • متحف مدام توسو أقرب إليك من أي وقتٍ مضى. لا تضيع فرصة زيارة أشهر متحف للشمع على مستوى العالم في قلب دبي. انشر صورك على الانستغرام ووسائل التواصل الأخرى مع الشخصيات الشمعية لنجوم العالم وبوليوود مثل جاكي شان، جاستن بيبر، فين ديزل، وسلمان خان، وشاروخان، وكاترينا كيف، وكايلي جينر، وغيرهم من النجوم العالميين. هذا ليس كل شيء! يسمح لك متحف مدام توسو بالسير على مدرج الموضة في قسم الموضة التفاعلي. يمكنك أيضاً الدخول مباشرةً إلى أهم الأفلام الرائجة في منطقة الأفلام وأن تكون جزءاً من الفيلم وتتشارك مع شخصياتك المفضلة المشاهد الأكثر شهرةً لهم على الشاشة.


    لا تكتمل زيارتك إلى بلوواترز دون جولة تسوق سريعة. وبالطبع ستجد كل ما تحتاجه هناك من علامات تجارية عالمية ومتاجر راقية، ولذا يمكنك انتقاء ما يحلو لك من علامتك التجارية المفضلة، واختيار هدايا مميزة لأحبابك. بلوواترز واحة الفخامة والرفاهية الواقعة في قلب دبي. احجز إقامتك اليوم لتجربة مميزة وصنع ذكريات لا تنسى.

  • 5 أنشطة للقيام بها في بلوواترز دبي
  • جزيرة سانتا السريّة في "بلوواترز"

ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والإعلانات من خلال الاشتراك في تحديثات بلوواترز.

 

    أحداث مماثلة

    • الفعاليات
      مايو 03
      ديسمبر 29
      Enjoy the Best Sunday & Saturday Brunch Experience in Dubai
      Dubai’s brunch scene needs no introduction, and neither does Bluewaters
    • الفعاليات
      ديسمبر 08
      يناير 14
      تسوق وتناول الطعام واربح جوائز كبيرة.
      اجعل زيارتك إلى بلوواترز  أكثر متعة خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق مع Tickit.
    • الفعاليات
      أبريل 19
      مايو 12
      مهرجان دبي للمأكولات رحلة مذاقية متميزة في بلوواترز
      انضم إلينا في بلوواترز لرحلة مذاقية متميزة خلال مهرجان دبي للمأكولات!
    • الفعاليات
      يونيو 16
      يونيو 17
      وجهتكم المثلى لعطلة العيد
      استعدوا لقضاء أوقات لا تنسى في بلوواترز خلال أيام عيد الأضحى المبارك واستمتعوا بالأنشطة الترفيهية المذهلة مع فرقة الحربية بالإضافة إلى عروضنا الحصرية على المطاعم والمقاهي.
    • الفعاليات
      أبريل 22
      أبريل 22
      Eid Al Adha
      احتفلوا بالعيد مع باقة من العروض الحية الممتعة واستمتعوا بتجارب التسوق والمأكولات الفريدة وغير ذلك الكثير.
    • الفعاليات
      مارس 12
      5 أنشطة للقيام بها في بلوواترز دبي
      اختبر الحياة الفاخرة عند الإقامة في بلوواترز، واحة الاسترخاء الخاصة بك في دبي